WEEKEND MEETS

UP TO 5 NIGHTS

A meet will normally take place over a weekend but can last for up to five nights, we run meets throughout the year, usually starting in January or February and running into November and December.

Conkers Club Site

Friday, 14 January 2022

Sunday, 16 January 2022

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU Available. Booking Essential

Stewards are Diane and Vince Rose

FULLY BOOKED

Copt Oak Markfield (Jan)

Friday, 28 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Burns night celebrations, social hall

Cancelled due to having no stewards volunteering :-(

CANCELLED - NO STEWARDS

Uttoxeter Racecourse, Valentines Meet

Friday, 11 February 2022

Sunday, 13 February 2022

£10.00 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Valentines Meet, social hall

Stewards are Chris Prince and Brett & Jane Sisson

NO NEED TO BOOK

Delamere Forest Club Site

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sunday, 6 March 2022

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

New Site - Hard Standing & EHU, Go Ape, Forest Walks

Stewards are Diane and Vince Rose

ONE SPACE LEFT!

Peak Railway, Rowsley

Friday, 11 March 2022

Sunday, 13 March 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Steam railway yard, social in carriage

Stewards are Dave and Yvonne Bolton

NO NEED TO BOOK

Old Priory

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sunday, 27 March 2022

CANCELLED

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Lovely village location, ideal for walks and riding (cloud trail)

Interested in stewarding this site? Contact us...

CANCELLED

Leek Club Site

Friday, 1 April 2022

Sunday, 3 April 2022

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU Available. Booking Essential, Limited Pitches

Steward is Terry Warren

1 PITCH LEFT

Green Farm, King Sterndale

Friday, 8 April 2022

Sunday, 10 April 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Interested in stewarding this site? Contact us...

NO NEED TO BOOK

Stanley Villa, Biggin

Friday, 22 April 2022

Sunday, 24 April 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Tissington Trail, opposite Pub, quiet village location, great for walks

Stewards are Brett & Jane Sisson
07737 164844

NO NEED TO BOOK

Sunnyside Farm, Tansley

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hill side location overlooking Matlock, close to garden centre and Lumsdale Falls

Stewards are Jan and Shirley Pawlitta

NO NEED TO BOOK

Osmaston Polo Ground (May)

Friday, 13 May 2022

Sunday, 15 May 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Stewards are Patrick and Julie Jackson

NO NEED TO BOOK

Drayton Manor Club Site (Rally Field)

Friday, 17 June 2022

Sunday, 19 June 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Theme park family weekend

Stewards are Ian & Kelly Naylor
07734090037

NO NEED TO BOOK

Darley Farm, Parsley Hay

Friday, 8 July 2022

Sunday, 10 July 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Steward is Ian Campbell
07843221922

NO NEED TO BOOK

Newstead Abbey

Friday, 9 September 2022

Sunday, 11 September 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Picturesque location, in abbey grounds, quiet and carefree

Stewards are Ian and Kelly Naylor

NO NEED TO BOOK

Golden Gates, Chatsworth House

Friday, 16 September 2022

Sunday, 18 September 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Grounds of Chatsworth House & Gardens

Stewards are Patrick and Julie Jackson

NO NEED TO BOOK

Hollington End Farm, Thorpe

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sunday, 25 September 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Interested in stewarding this site? Contact us...

NO NEED TO BOOK

Royal Oak Pub, Car Colston

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sunday, 2 October 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Pub & Walks

Stewards are Patrick and Julie Jackson

NO NEED TO BOOK

Manor Farm, Caldecott

Friday, 7 October 2022

Sunday, 9 October 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Interested in stewarding this site? Contact us...

NO NEED TO BOOK

Alton Star Club Site (Rally Field)

Friday, 14 October 2022

Sunday, 16 October 2022

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Halloween Trick or Treat & Alton Towers Scarefest

Interested in stewarding this site? Contact us...

NO NEED TO BOOK

Kingsbury Water Park Club Site

Friday, 18 November 2022

Sunday, 20 November 2022

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU, Limited Pitches

Stewards are Chris and Amy Prince

BOOKED ONLY MEET