WEEKEND MEETS

UP TO 5 NIGHTS

A meet will normally take place over a weekend but can last for up to five nights, we run meets throughout the year, usually starting in January or February and running into November and December.

Kingsbury Water Park Club Site

Friday, 18 November 2022

Sunday, 20 November 2022

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU, Limited Pitches

Your stewards are Chris and Amy Prince

Booking required online only

Conkers Club Site

Friday, 13 January 2023

Sunday, 15 January 2023

£30 Weekend Fee

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU Available. Booking Essential

Your stewards are Vince and Diane Rose

Booking required online only

Netherseal St Peters Sports Club

Friday, 27 January 2023

Sunday, 29 January 2023

£11 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Sports and Social Club, Hall and Burns Night

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Uttoxeter Racecourse, Valentines Meet

Friday, 17 February 2023

Sunday, 19 February 2023

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Valentines Meet, social hall

Your stewards are Chris and Amy Prince

Booking not required

Delamere Forest Club Site

Friday, 3 March 2023

Sunday, 5 March 2023

£30 Weekend Fee

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU, Go Ape, Forest Walks

Your stewards are Dianne Morton and Carlton Campbell

Booking required online only

Peak Railway, Rowsley

Friday, 10 March 2023

Saturday, 12 March 2022

£11 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Steam railway yard, social in carriage

Your stewards are Kenny and Nicky Harding

Booking not required

Stanley Villa, Biggin

Friday, 24 March 2023

Sunday, 26 March 2023

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Tissington Trail, opposite Pub, quiet village location, great for walks

Your stewards are Reg and Rebecca Thomas

Booking not required

Bamford Recreational Ground, Hope Valley

Friday, 28 April 2023

Monday, 1 May 2023

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Perfect location for exploring Ladybower, Castleton, Mam tor.

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Little Stryne, Elvaston, Derby

Friday, 19 May 2023

Sunday, 21 May 2023

£9 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Elvaston Castle, Fishing, Limited to 15 pitches

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Lyndon Top, Oakham

Friday, 16 June 2023

Sunday, 18 June 2023

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Overlooking Rutland Water

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Osmaston Polo Ground

Friday, 23 June 2023

Sunday, 25 June 2023

£9 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Newstead Abbey

Friday, 14 July 2023

Sunday, 16 July 2023

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Picturesque location, in abbey grounds, quiet and carefree

Your stewards are Hazel and Mark Stafford

Booking not required

Shipley Country Park, Heanor

Friday, 15 September 2023

Sunday, 17 September 2023

£14.50 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Set in beautiful country park

Your stewards are Hazel and Mark Stafford

Booking not required

Golden Gates, Chatsworth House

Friday, 22 September 2023

Sunday, 24 September 2023

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Grounds of Chatsworth House & Gardens

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Royal Oak Pub, Car Colston

Friday, 6 October 2023

Sunday, 8 October 2023

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Pub & Walks

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Alton Star Club Site

Friday, 13 October 2023

Sunday, 15 October 2023

£30 Weekend Fee

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hardstanding and EHU, Alton Towers Scarefest

Your stewards are Austin and Rosemary Hockley

Booking required online only

Kingsbury Water Park Club Site

Friday, 17 November 2023

Sunday, 19 November 2023

£30 Weekend Fee

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Hard Standing & EHU, Limited Pitches

Your stewards are Chris and Amy Prince

Booking required online only