top of page

WEEKEND MEETS

UP TO 5 NIGHTS

A meet will normally take place over a weekend but can last for up to five nights, we run meets throughout the year, usually starting in January or February and running into November and December.

Little Dunstall Farm - CANCELLED

Friday, 15 March 2024

Sunday, 17 March 2024

£9 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Nestled in a picturesque landscape just a stone's throw away from the charming village of Abbots Bromley

This meet is cancelled due to the land owner confirming that the ground is not suitable (water logged)

Booking not required

Stanley Villa, Biggin - CANCELLED

Friday, 19 April 2024

Sunday, 21 April 2024

£8 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

CASH ONLY PLEASE Tissington Trail, short walk to Pub, quiet village location, great for walks

This meet is cancelled due to the land owner confirming that the ground is not suitable (water logged)

Booking not required

Osmaston Polo Ground

Friday, 26 April 2024

Sunday, 28 April 2024

£9 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Your stewards are Brett & Jane Sisson

Booking not required

Staffs DA 64th Birthday Meet - Little Dunstall Farm

Thursday, 2 May 2024

Monday, 6 May 2024

Various

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Nestled in a picturesque landscape just a stone's throw away from the charming village of Abbots Bromley

Derbyshire DA are supporting Staffs DA - We've secured 50 tickets

Booking Essential

Bamford Recreational Ground, Hope Valley

Friday, 3 May 2024

Monday, 6 May 2024

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Perfect location for exploring Ladybower, Castleton, Mam tor

Your stewards are Patrick and Julie Jackson. They are using this contact number 07513038074

Booking not required

CANCELLED - Calf Heath Camping Site

Friday, 10 May 2024

Sunday, 12 May 2024

£9 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Newly opened quite campsite near to Cannock Chase

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

Broomhill Farm, Sudbury

Friday, 14 June 2024

Sunday, 16 June 2024

£13 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Located at peaceful Beef Farm in South Derbyshire

Your stewards are David & Laura Statham

Booking available online only

Knowle Hill, Ticknall

Friday, 21 June 2024

Sunday, 23 June 2024

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Robin Wood, Calke Abbey, Foremark Reservoir

Your stewards are Brett & Jane Sisson

Booking not required

Lee's Meadow Farm (June)

Friday, 28 June 2024

Tuesday, 2 July 2024

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Building the float for Bakefest 2024

Your Stewards are Kirk and Shannon Bennett

Booking not required

Newstead Abbey

Friday, 12 July 2024

Sunday, 14 July 2024

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Picturesque location, in abbey grounds, quiet and carefree

Your stewards are Babs & Steve Roffey

Booking not required

Sherwood Forest Holiday Park (July)

Friday, 19 July 2024

Sunday, 21 July 2024

£14pupn

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Riverside in Sherwood Forest - Rally field only, No EHU

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking essential online only

Shipley Country Park, Heanor

Friday, 13 September 2024

Sunday, 15 September 2024

£14 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Set in beautiful country park

Your stewards are Lesley & Ian Anderson

Booking not required

Shields Lane Farm, Ashbourne

Friday, 20 September 2024

Sunday, 22 September 2024

£11 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Beautiful countryside retreat, very friendly owners

Your stewards are Anita & Gary Haywood

Booking not required

Little Stryne, Elvaston, Derby

Friday, 27 September 2024

Sunday, 29 September 2024

£18 Weekend Fee

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Elvaston Castle, Fishing, Limited to 15 pitches

Your stewards are Babs & Steve Roffey

Booking essential online only

Royal Oak Pub, Car Colston

Friday, 4 October 2024

Sunday, 6 October 2024

£12 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Pub & Walks

Your stewards are Reg & Rebecca Thomas

Booking not required

Green Farm, King Sterndale

Friday, 11 October 2024

Sunday, 13 October 2024

£10 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Your stewards are Kenny & Nicola Harding

Booking not required

Riddings Wood Holiday Park

Friday, 15 November 2024

Sunday, 17 November 2024

£12 PUPN
EHU additional £8 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Fantastic winter commercial campsite with EHU

Your stewards are Austin & Rosemary Hockley

Booking available, online only

Bakewell Showground

Friday, 6 December 2024

Sunday, 8 December 2024

£13 PUPN

Blank Facilities.png
Elsan.png
Drinking Water.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png
Black Facilities.png

Quiet meet, located in Bakewell for Christmas Markets

If you're interested in stewarding this, email stewards@derbyshireda.com

Booking not required

bottom of page